A matter of substance

The problem with being on vacation mode is that you take a lot more time reading and writing and tend to miss things that happen online. In this case, I just realized that I’ve been given an award by Siggy… like a week ago. My late, yet sincere thanks for it: it’s always good to be given recognition by independent minded people who are co-members in a community 🙂

The rules say I must say thanks (checked!), chose five words that sum up my blogging philosophy and pass on the award to ten others, so here it goes.

Words: Vanir, practicalness, learning, though-provoking and humour.

As for my nominees, I’m faced with the same problem as Siggy (some of the blogs I read already have already been given the award), which is why I too will point out only five (one of them in Portuguese):

The House of Vines
Povo de Bahá
Songs from the wood
Religion Clause
Swain Wodening’s Blog

Once again, my thanks!

Leave a Reply

