You’ll hear me calling…

I’m going to take a page from the book of Sannion and do something I haven’t done in almost three years: publish a musical post. I guess the fact that I’m not a professional artist is partly to blame for music’s absence in this blog, though offline I take my mp3 player pretty much everywhere and can’t do most of my thinking, writing or working without a soundtrack. Music stimulates the brain, nurtures emotions and religion is, in my experience, highly emotional. The right song in the right moment can lift you up to the heavens, let you feel the Gods’ breath, put you in a frenzy and bring you down to tears as They touch your innermost self. So here’s a little something that may do just that. By the one and only M83.

Let there be hope and joy!


Leave a Reply

