Iberian top-menu section

I added a new page to the top menu, this time for the sole purpose of gathering the links to my posts on pre-Christian Iberian gods. Since information in English can be hard to come by – as several people have pointed out to me – and I’ve published a handful of texts here, I thought it best to make them more readily available by listing them in an immediately accessible fashion and with a few caveats for good measure. In time, as I write more posts on the same or other pre-Christian Iberian gods, I’ll add the links to the page.

Leave a Reply

